fbpx

Courses

August 2020

IntroWebDev.png

3

Aug

Career Switcher - (Remote) Introduction to Web Development

Remote

Monday, 3 August 2020 - Wednesday, 26 August 2020

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (4 weeks)

  • Remote
  • £685.00 incl. VAT

Mon 3 Aug 2020 - Wed 26 Aug 2020

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (4 weeks)

An introduction to web development for budding coders, and those who need somewhere to get started! Over one month, you will learn the fundamental skills of HTML, CSS & JavaScript.

Essentials%20Python.png

11

Aug

CFG Essentials: Python Programming

Online

Tuesday, 11 August 2020

06:00 PM BST - 07:00 PM BST (1 hour)

  • Online
  • Free

Tue 11 Aug 2020

06:00 PM BST - 07:00 PM BST (1 hour)

A 60-minute session to introduce learners to Python, including an explanation about the fundamentals of Python Programming and a short mini-project. Perfect for those thinking about signing up to an 8-week course.

IntroWebDev.png

11

Aug

Coding Kickstarter (aiimi - Remote) - Introduction to Web Development

Remote

Tuesday, 11 August 2020 - Tuesday, 29 September 2020

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (8 weeks)

  • Remote
  • Free

Tue 11 Aug 2020 - Tue 29 Sep 2020

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (8 weeks)

An introduction to web development for budding coders, and those who need somewhere to get started! Over the 8 weeks, you will learn the fundamental skills of front-end web development (HTML and CSS), including three dedicated sessions on JavaScript. At the end of the course, you will be able to build a website from scratch!

3.png

19

Aug

CFG Essentials: Data Science and SQL

Online

Wednesday, 19 August 2020

06:00 PM BST - 07:00 PM BST (1 hour)

  • Online
  • Free

Wed 19 Aug 2020

06:00 PM BST - 07:00 PM BST (1 hour)

A 60-minute session to introduce learners to working with data and SQL, including an explanation about the fundamentals of SQL Programming and a short mini-project. Perfect for those thinking about signing up to a 4 or 8-week course.

3.png

24

Aug

CFG Essentials: Data Science and SQL

Online

Monday, 24 August 2020

06:00 PM BST - 07:00 PM BST (1 hour)

  • Online
  • Free

Mon 24 Aug 2020

06:00 PM BST - 07:00 PM BST (1 hour)

A 60-minute session to introduce learners to working with data and SQL, including an explanation about the fundamentals of SQL Programming and a short mini-project. Perfect for those thinking about signing up to a 4 or 8-week course.

September 2020

Essentials%20Course%20images%20%281%29.png

2

Sep

CFG Essentials: Web Development

Online

Wednesday, 2 September 2020

07:00 PM BST - 08:00 PM BST (1 hour)

  • Online
  • Free

Wed 2 Sep 2020

07:00 PM BST - 08:00 PM BST (1 hour)

A 60 minute session to introduce learners to Web Development, including an explanation about the fundamentals of Front-end and a short mini-project. Perfect for those thinking about signing up to an 8 week Coding Kickstarter/Career Switcher course.

November 2020

IntroWebDev.png

2

Nov

Career Switcher - (Remote) Introduction to Web Development

Remote

Monday, 2 November 2020 - Wednesday, 25 November 2020

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (4 weeks)

  • Remote
  • £685.00 incl. VAT

Mon 2 Nov 2020 - Wed 25 Nov 2020

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (4 weeks)

An introduction to web development for budding coders, and those who need somewhere to get started! Over one month, you will learn the fundamental skills of HTML, CSS & JavaScript.

IntroSQL.png

2

Nov

Career Switcher - (Remote) Introduction to Data Science & SQL Programming

Remote

Monday, 2 November 2020 - Wednesday, 25 November 2020

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (4 weeks)

  • Remote
  • £685.00 incl. VAT

Mon 2 Nov 2020 - Wed 25 Nov 2020

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (4 weeks)

SQL is one of the most sought-after skills by hiring employers in the tech world. Learn the fundamentals of Database design and SQL with us – you can access and work with more data, faster!

IntroPython.png

3

Nov

Career Switcher - (Remote) Introduction to Python Programming

Remote

Tuesday, 3 November 2020 - Thursday, 26 November 2020

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (4 weeks)

  • Remote
  • £685.00 incl. VAT

Tue 3 Nov 2020 - Thu 26 Nov 2020

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (4 weeks)

A beginner-friendly course to help students learn the fundamentals of programming through problem-solving in Python. Build and deploy your first web application with us.