fbpx

Career Switcher Courses

August 2020

IntroWebDev.png

3

Aug

Career Switcher - (Remote) Introduction to Web Development

Remote

Monday, 3 August 2020 - Wednesday, 26 August 2020

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (4 weeks)

  • Remote
  • £685.00 incl. VAT

Mon 3 Aug 2020 - Wed 26 Aug 2020

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (4 weeks)

An introduction to web development for budding coders, and those who need somewhere to get started! Over one month, you will learn the fundamental skills of HTML, CSS & JavaScript.

October 2020

IntroWebDev.png

5

Oct

Career Switcher - (Remote) Introduction to Web Development

Remote

Monday, 5 October 2020 - Wednesday, 28 October 2020

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (4 weeks)

  • Remote
  • £685.00 incl. VAT

Mon 5 Oct 2020 - Wed 28 Oct 2020

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (4 weeks)

An introduction to web development for budding coders, and those who need somewhere to get started! Over one month, you will learn the fundamental skills of HTML, CSS & JavaScript.

IntroSQL.png

5

Oct

Career Switcher - (Remote) Introduction to Data Science & SQL Programming

Remote

Monday, 5 October 2020 - Wednesday, 28 October 2020

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (4 weeks)

  • Remote
  • £685.00 incl. VAT

Mon 5 Oct 2020 - Wed 28 Oct 2020

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (4 weeks)

SQL is one of the most sought-after skills by hiring employers in the tech world. Learn the fundamentals of Database design and SQL with us – you can access and work with more data, faster!

IntroPython.png

6

Oct

Career Switcher - (Remote) Introduction to Python Programming

Remote

Tuesday, 6 October 2020 - Thursday, 29 October 2020

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (4 weeks)

  • Remote
  • £685.00 incl. VAT

Tue 6 Oct 2020 - Thu 29 Oct 2020

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM (4 weeks)

A beginner-friendly course to help students learn the fundamentals of programming through problem-solving in Python. Build and deploy your first web application with us.